Buckingham Hyundai, dealership in Gatineau, helps you find the vehicle meeting all your desires. You will find in our dealership all the latest models of new vehicles. Cars, hybrids or SUVs, we have some choice with the Hyundai Accent 4 doors, the Hyundai Elantra, the Hyundai IONIQ electric, the Hyundai Kona, the Hyundai Sonata or the Hyundai Veloster.

Have a nice time at Buckingham Hyundai thanks to our team of professionals, always courteous and attentive. For the purchase or lease of new Hyundai vehicles as well as used vehicles of all makes, consult our inventory but also our current promotions to benefit from special offers!

Whether you need to install winter tires, an oil change or a body repair, you can count on our repair and maintenance service department. Do not hesitate to make an appointment at Buckingham Hyundai! Our experienced mechanics will take great care of your car.

We also offers a large choice of genuine Hyundai parts as well as quality accessories. Thanks to the know-how of our team, you are guided and advised in order to find the product that will meet your needs and budget.

Contact us using our online form or by phone to learn more about our new and used Hyundai for sale, our services or any other questions. We also offer financing solutions!

Buckingham Hyundai, concessionnaire à Gatineau, vous aide à trouver le véhicule Hyundai qui répond à toutes vos envies. Retrouvez en concession les plus récents modèles de véhicules neufs. Autos, hybrides ou VUS, nous avons du choix avec la Hyundai Accent 4 portes, la Hyundai Elantra, la Hyundai IONIQ électrique, la Hyundai Kona, le Hyundai Sonata ou encore le Hyundai Veloster.

Passez un agréable moment chez Buckingham Hyundai grâce à notre équipe de professionnels, toujours courtois et à votre écoute. Pour l’achat ou la location de véhicules neufs Hyundai mais aussi de véhicules d’occasion de toutes marques, consultez notre inventaire mais aussi nos promotions en cours et bénéficiez d’offres spéciales!

Que vous souhaitiez faire appel à Buckingham Hyundai pour installer vos pneus d’hiver, pour une vidange ou une réparation de carrosserie, vous pouvez compter sur notre service de réparation et d’entretien. N’hésitez pas à prendre rendez-vous! Nos mécaniciens expérimentés prendront grand soin de votre auto.

Nous offrons aussi un large choix de pièces d’origine Hyundai ainsi que d’accessoires de qualité. Grâce au savoir-faire de notre équipe, vous êtes guidés et conseillés afin de trouver le produit qui correspond à votre besoin et votre budget.

Contactez-nous via notre formulaire en ligne ou par téléphone pour en savoir plus sur nos Hyundai neuves et d’occasion à vendre, nos services automobiles ou pour toute autre question. Nous proposons également des solutions de financement!